Testimonials

Profile image
Got just what I needed when I needed it. Ordered on Wednesday and got it at noon on Friday. Thanks guys! Roger Hill
Rating
Placed on July 7, 2016
Profile image
Surpassed satisfaction with their service, fast delivery, low prices and the availability of merchandize. I am so lucky that I live less than 30min. away from them. If you can drop by, you will be amazed to see a crisp clean family warm place. They are professionals, friendly and glad to answer questions from a beginner like me. Needless to say, I do not go anywhere else anymore. Ralph
Rating
Placed on January 27, 2016
Profile image
Great place to shop for your Scooter Needs! The service from Jordan or Brian are so helpful. I always like going there to get parts because the price is Right. Angel AKA South pro Scooters. angel reyes
Rating
Placed on January 5, 2016
Profile image
GREAT customer service I live in West Palm Beach so it was lightning fast delivery...The only thing is the rim for the dirt bike had weather blemishes but who cares! its outside anyway:) the product was overall durable. I had a few questions to ask and i swear it was like me and the guy knew each other!. That's how comfortable i felt with my service rep......Thank you guys! i will be getting more parts soon Chaize Pilgrim
Rating
Placed on December 20, 2015
Profile image
Concerning my order #80000####, I hope I am sending this to the right department. Was not sure where to send sales or customer service? I just wanted to tell you got my order today 09/15/2015, and just wanted to thank you for your help, with getting the order here as fast as possible. Considering that the original tire I order you were out of at the time. So you person called me and let me know that you were out and that you had another brand of tire that was a few dollars cheaper and that you had it in stock. All I can say is Thank You so much, and to keep up the good work... Daniel S.
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image
Excellent service on the shipping (Free and fast!) It might be arriving tomorrow as per the tracking number you all sent me. I was expecting it next week! Also that was a good price on the part.I'll be back! S. Smith
Rating
Placed on June 29, 2015
Profile image
"My order # 80000#### that I placed late in the day on 05/27/14 was just delivered to me, Thank's! It has been a pleasure doing business with you. I will continue to buy from you and also to refer your company to my friends. As I'm sure you're aware there are some shady companies out there that will promise you anything and don't deliver on that promise. It is so nice to find a company (Scooter domain) that you can depend on. Once again Thank's! Francis
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2015
Profile image
Always get fast shipping and great customer service. Jimmy
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2015
Profile image
Hello, how can I leave my positive testimonial? This is my first time shopping with you and so far everything is perfect! I saw a video of a guy who received a package from you and was very happy! So your great reviews won me over:) I can't wait to receive my cute little 22.5cc engine! Thank you for carrying it! ! Anonymous
Rating
Placed on May 3, 2015
Profile image
Thank you. Your sales person was very pleasant and through. It was a great experience Qj5679
Rating
Placed on April 27, 2015

Back to top